A 9 track ambient album (15m 13s) — released January 1st 1999 on ASH INTERNATIONAL

A collection of work from the following artists: hhh, Leif Elggren, Hazard, S.E.T.I., Disinformation, AER, Bruce Gilbert and John Wozencroft. Concludes with a recording of the Guy Fawkes Night celebrations on Primrose Hill, 1987.'

Disinformation's '9V DC Supply With Homemade Copper Solenoid' belies its techie title with lovely wisps and tatters of VLF static. - The Wire

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.